The Team

Logistics clerk of works at Zinpro Zinpro Mining clerk of works Construction manager - Zinpro
Riaan Roos
Logistics clerk of works
Johan de Beer
Mining clerk of works
Wessel Pentz
Construction manager
 Draughtsman Zinpro  Design draughtsman - Zinpro  Chief safety officer - Zinpro
Suzzette Roos
Derick Roarty
Design draughtsman
Phillip Joubert
Chief safety officer
 Project administrator - Zinpro  Project planner - Zinpro  Project accountant - Zinpro
Lizelle Mulder
Project administrator
Gerhard Greyling
Project planner
Henriette Nel
Project accountant
 Project surveyor Zinpro    
Glen Gover
Project surveyor